Gold Coast Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Gold Coast racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Gold Coast racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 21 July 2018
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Saturday, 14 July 2018
Saturday, 7 July 2018
Saturday, 30 June 2018
Saturday, 23 June 2018
Saturday, 16 June 2018
Saturday, 9 June 2018
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
Saturday, 2 June 2018
Saturday, 26 May 2018
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Saturday, 19 May 2018
Saturday, 12 May 2018
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
Saturday, 5 May 2018
Saturday, 21 April 2018
Saturday, 14 April 2018
Saturday, 31 March 2018
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Saturday, 17 March 2018
Saturday, 10 March 2018
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Saturday, 17 February 2018
Saturday, 10 February 2018
Saturday, 3 February 2018
Saturday, 27 January 2018
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Saturday, 20 January 2018
Saturday, 13 January 2018
Saturday, 6 January 2018
Saturday, 30 December 2017
Saturday, 23 December 2017
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Saturday, 7 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Saturday, 24 December 2016
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gold Coast.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Daniel Griffin 93 65 52 415 22.4% 28.2%
R Plumb 70 43 47 351 19.9% 25.6%
L P Rolls 53 61 64 543 9.8% 23.0%
M Mc Guren 51 43 53 351 14.5% 27.4%
J Lloyd 39 19 13 171 22.8% 18.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gold Coast.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
A J Edmonds 58 46 30 251 23.1% 30.3%
L D Kelly 53 25 29 246 21.5% 22.0%
B & D Guy 39 46 37 337 11.6% 24.6%
T J Gollan 35 26 23 247 14.2% 19.8%
M J Dunn 34 34 34 269 12.6% 25.3%
More Top Trainers