Gold Coast Racecourse

Form Guide

Sunday, 25 June 2017

Betting Tips

Sunday, 25 June 2017

Race Results

Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Saturday, 7 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Saturday, 24 December 2016
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gold Coast.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Daniel Griffin 89 59 39 367 24.3% 26.7%
M Mc Guren 37 29 41 237 15.6% 29.5%
L P Rolls 30 38 40 312 9.6% 25.0%
Jag Guthmann-Chester 25 36 33 229 10.9% 30.1%
Brooke Ainsworth 25 21 19 219 11.4% 18.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gold Coast.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
A J Edmonds 28 24 18 127 22.0% 33.1%
B & D Guy 25 29 18 185 13.5% 25.4%
J P Morrisey 25 18 19 171 14.6% 21.6%
Ms H Page 18 17 15 123 14.6% 26.0%
D T Kelly 18 9 9 130 13.8% 13.8%
More Top Trainers