Gladstone Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Gladstone racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Gladstone racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gladstone.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M J Barnham 10 3 4 39 25.6% 17.9%
S Sheargold 10 1 5 35 28.6% 17.1%
Zoe White 7 5 5 25 28.0% 40.0%
P Romeo 4 3 4 28 14.3% 25.0%
D A Evans 4 3 3 21 19.0% 28.6%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gladstone.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Bevan Johnson 13 5 11 49 26.5% 32.7%
D W Gardiner 10 4 7 31 32.3% 35.5%
L C Kiernan 3 2 2 13 23.1% 30.8%
J L O'Sing 3 1 1 8 37.5% 25.0%
R W Murray 3 0 2 12 25.0% 16.7%
More Top Trainers