Gladstone Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Gladstone racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Gladstone racecourse

Race Results

Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gladstone.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M J Barnham 13 7 5 51 25.5% 23.5%
S Sheargold 10 2 5 39 25.6% 17.9%
Zoe White 7 5 5 25 28.0% 40.0%
Q Krogh 6 7 6 31 19.4% 41.9%
Elyce Smith 5 3 7 27 18.5% 37.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gladstone.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Bevan Johnson 13 5 11 49 26.5% 32.7%
D W Gardiner 10 4 10 38 26.3% 36.8%
L C Kiernan 5 4 3 19 26.3% 36.8%
J L O'Sing 5 1 1 10 50.0% 20.0%
Clinton Garland 4 2 1 14 28.6% 21.4%
More Top Trainers