Gatton Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Gatton racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Gatton racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 27 October 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Friday, 28 July 2017
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Friday, 5 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Friday, 6 May 2016
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Friday, 12 February 2016
Sunday, 3 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gatton.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
James Orman 11 9 6 57 19.3% 26.3%
Baylee Nothdurft 7 4 3 21 33.3% 33.3%
Joshua Oliver 7 2 3 28 25.0% 17.9%
Ms S Bogenhuber 5 4 5 38 13.2% 23.7%
Brooke Ainsworth 5 3 3 36 13.9% 16.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gatton.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ben Currie 10 3 8 37 27.0% 29.7%
Brenton Andrew 7 1 3 23 30.4% 17.4%
R G Lipp 5 2 2 20 25.0% 20.0%
Ms C Allardyce 4 2 1 14 28.6% 21.4%
M G Nolan 3 4 2 20 15.0% 30.0%
More Top Trainers