Gatton Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Gatton racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Gatton racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 21 June 2018
Saturday, 2 June 2018
Thursday, 3 May 2018
Friday, 20 April 2018
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Friday, 12 January 2018
Friday, 27 October 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Friday, 28 July 2017
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Friday, 5 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Friday, 6 May 2016
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Friday, 12 February 2016
Sunday, 3 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gatton.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Baylee Nothdurft 14 10 4 47 29.8% 29.8%
James Orman 12 11 10 70 17.1% 30.0%
Ms S Bogenhuber 8 8 11 63 12.7% 30.2%
M Hellyer 8 7 7 56 14.3% 25.0%
Joshua Oliver 7 2 3 28 25.0% 17.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gatton.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ben Currie 13 7 13 63 20.6% 31.7%
Brenton Andrew 8 1 3 27 29.6% 14.8%
R G Lipp 7 3 2 31 22.6% 16.1%
M G Nolan 6 8 4 37 16.2% 32.4%
Ms C Allardyce 5 3 2 22 22.7% 22.7%
More Top Trainers