Emerald Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Emerald racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Emerald racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 19 May 2018
Saturday, 28 April 2018
Saturday, 31 March 2018
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Saturday, 17 February 2018
Sunday, 31 December 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Emerald.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S Sheargold 10 9 6 50 20.0% 30.0%
Emma Bell 7 7 8 48 14.6% 31.3%
M J Barnham 7 7 6 44 15.9% 29.5%
Ashley Butler 7 3 2 23 30.4% 21.7%
Zoe White 6 9 6 45 13.3% 33.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Emerald.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms G Bell 6 5 10 42 14.3% 35.7%
Bevan Johnson 6 5 4 34 17.6% 26.5%
T Button 6 3 3 19 31.6% 31.6%
Shane Sigvart 5 2 1 17 29.4% 17.6%
C Smith 4 2 4 29 13.8% 20.7%
More Top Trainers