Emerald Racecourse

Form Guide

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Betting Tips

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Race Results

Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Emerald.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S Sheargold 5 5 5 33 15.2% 30.3%
M J Barnham 5 5 3 23 21.7% 34.8%
A Coome 5 1 4 19 26.3% 26.3%
D A Evans 4 7 10 27 14.8% 63.0%
Zoe White 4 7 5 34 11.8% 35.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Emerald.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Bevan Johnson 4 3 2 18 22.2% 27.8%
C Smith 4 1 3 20 20.0% 20.0%
T Button 4 1 1 7 57.1% 28.6%
Shane Sigvart 3 1 1 9 33.3% 22.2%
Tracy Simmons 2 2 0 9 22.2% 22.2%
More Top Trainers