Dalby Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Dalby racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Dalby racecourse

Race Results

Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Dalby.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M Schrapel 9 5 5 39 23.1% 25.6%
S Apthorpe 6 4 4 49 12.2% 16.3%
Joshua Oliver 6 4 3 25 24.0% 28.0%
Hannah English 5 4 2 34 14.7% 17.6%
Leslie Tilley 5 1 10 55 9.1% 20.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Dalby.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M A Kropp 14 12 3 57 24.6% 26.3%
Brenton Andrew 4 3 0 11 36.4% 27.3%
K R Kemp 3 4 2 19 15.8% 31.6%
T J Dougall 3 2 5 29 10.3% 24.1%
M G Nolan 3 2 4 22 13.6% 27.3%
More Top Trainers