Cairns Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Cairns racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Cairns racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Friday, 9 September 2016
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Cairns.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S Wilson 11 7 8 65 16.9% 23.1%
Ms S Wiseman 10 4 8 57 17.5% 21.1%
Emily Cass 8 5 5 40 20.0% 25.0%
W D'Avila 8 5 2 39 20.5% 17.9%
F Edwards 7 6 3 55 12.7% 16.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Cairns.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
T P Rowe 16 15 17 127 12.6% 25.2%
J H Manzelmann 12 9 7 63 19.0% 25.4%
O Chillemi 9 9 6 51 17.6% 29.4%
F J Wieland 6 10 7 70 8.6% 24.3%
Ms J Ryan 6 4 4 33 18.2% 24.2%
More Top Trainers