Beaudesert Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Beaudesert racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Beaudesert racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 24 June 2017
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Monday, 28 March 2016
Sunday, 13 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Sunday, 24 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Beaudesert.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Brooke Ainsworth 11 10 8 78 14.1% 23.1%
James Orman 6 1 3 30 20.0% 13.3%
J L Taylor 4 5 2 32 12.5% 21.9%
Ms A Badger 4 5 2 40 10.0% 17.5%
Anthony Allen 4 4 1 18 22.2% 27.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Beaudesert.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Darlene Duryea 6 3 1 18 33.3% 22.2%
Natalie McCall 5 0 0 7 71.4% 0.0%
Gregory Cornish 4 8 4 45 8.9% 26.7%
B Robinson 4 7 3 52 7.7% 19.2%
M A Palmer 4 2 6 33 12.1% 24.2%
More Top Trainers