Barcaldine Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Barcaldine racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Barcaldine racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Barcaldine.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Babarovich 7 2 6 39 17.9% 20.5%
Ms D Mc Master 5 5 9 30 16.7% 46.7%
David Rewald 5 3 2 32 15.6% 15.6%
Jessikah Brand 4 4 0 15 26.7% 26.7%
Raymond Hancock 4 2 7 32 12.5% 28.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Barcaldine.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
David Rewald 7 4 5 39 17.9% 23.1%
Todd Austin 6 12 6 49 12.2% 36.7%
C W Prow 6 2 9 43 14.0% 25.6%
M A Oates 6 2 5 15 40.0% 46.7%
Bevan Johnson 4 3 3 15 26.7% 40.0%
More Top Trainers