Atherton Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Atherton racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Atherton racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Atherton.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms A Thomson 8 2 4 25 32.0% 24.0%
P Cullen 5 5 2 21 23.8% 33.3%
S Wilson 4 7 3 35 11.4% 28.6%
N Yadi 4 6 7 33 12.1% 39.4%
Shohei Kaya 4 6 4 40 10.0% 25.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Atherton.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
O Chillemi 9 5 6 33 27.3% 33.3%
F J Wieland 6 8 8 46 13.0% 34.8%
T P Rowe 5 6 7 48 10.4% 27.1%
Ms J Ryan 5 3 1 18 27.8% 22.2%
Jeffrey Williams 4 5 3 16 25.0% 50.0%
More Top Trainers