Pioneer Park Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Pioneer Park racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Pioneer Park racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 21 May 2017
Monday, 1 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Friday, 26 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Sunday, 7 August 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Sunday, 3 July 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Monday, 2 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Sunday, 13 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Sunday, 7 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Pioneer Park.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R Vigar 39 22 18 176 22.2% 22.7%
W Kerford 29 29 37 205 14.1% 32.2%
Ms F Bergstrand 23 21 19 145 15.9% 27.6%
Brendon Davis 21 9 14 113 18.6% 20.4%
B Huppatz 20 24 29 167 12.0% 31.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Pioneer Park.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms L Lefoe 45 42 35 269 16.7% 28.6%
Ms L Gillett 40 35 31 284 14.1% 23.2%
W A Savage 34 34 23 178 19.1% 32.0%
M D Nyhan 24 17 19 119 20.2% 30.3%
Greg Connor 17 14 14 134 12.7% 20.9%
More Top Trainers