Pioneer Park Racecourse

Form Guide

Sunday, 24 June 2018

Betting Tips

Sunday, 24 June 2018

Race Results

Sunday, 3 June 2018
Sunday, 27 May 2018
Monday, 7 May 2018
Saturday, 5 May 2018
Saturday, 28 April 2018
Saturday, 21 April 2018
Saturday, 14 April 2018
Saturday, 7 April 2018
Saturday, 31 March 2018
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Saturday, 10 March 2018
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Saturday, 17 February 2018
Saturday, 3 February 2018
Saturday, 20 January 2018
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Friday, 25 August 2017
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Sunday, 2 July 2017
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Sunday, 4 June 2017
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Monday, 1 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Friday, 26 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Sunday, 7 August 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Sunday, 3 July 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Monday, 2 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Sunday, 13 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Sunday, 7 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Pioneer Park.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R Vigar 63 55 33 337 18.7% 26.1%
W Kerford 52 48 65 365 14.2% 31.0%
Lorelle Crow 40 34 33 217 18.4% 30.9%
Ms F Bergstrand 37 39 35 266 13.9% 27.8%
Brendon Davis 29 13 19 155 18.7% 20.6%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Pioneer Park.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms L Lefoe 86 96 76 567 15.2% 30.3%
Ms L Gillett 60 55 50 438 13.7% 24.0%
W A Savage 54 48 39 297 18.2% 29.3%
M D Nyhan 37 31 32 200 18.5% 31.5%
Greg Connor 29 24 22 201 14.4% 22.9%
More Top Trainers