Fannie Bay Racecourse

Form Guide

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Betting Tips

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Race Results

Saturday, 16 June 2018
Saturday, 9 June 2018
Saturday, 26 May 2018
Saturday, 12 May 2018
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Friday, 13 April 2018
Friday, 6 April 2018
Thursday, 29 March 2018
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
Saturday, 17 March 2018
Friday, 2 March 2018
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Saturday, 10 February 2018
Friday, 26 January 2018
Saturday, 13 January 2018
Saturday, 30 December 2017
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Monday, 7 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Monday, 3 April 2017
Friday, 31 March 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Friday, 3 March 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Friday, 11 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Monday, 1 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Friday, 15 April 2016
Friday, 1 April 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Friday, 4 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Fannie Bay.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Brendon Davis 87 34 36 273 31.9% 25.6%
Ms F Bergstrand 55 66 54 376 14.6% 31.9%
R Vigar 45 45 40 315 14.3% 27.0%
Ms V Arnott 33 31 32 268 12.3% 23.5%
R Oakford 30 40 30 212 14.2% 33.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Fannie Bay.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G Clarke 116 71 55 438 26.5% 28.8%
Ms K Petrick 43 45 56 336 12.8% 30.1%
Philip Cole 36 45 50 398 9.0% 23.9%
Carl Spry 28 42 40 280 10.0% 29.3%
Jason Manning 27 31 24 220 12.3% 25.0%
More Top Trainers