Fannie Bay Racecourse

Form Guide

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Betting Tips

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Race Results

Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Monday, 3 April 2017
Friday, 31 March 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Friday, 3 March 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Friday, 11 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Monday, 1 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Friday, 15 April 2016
Friday, 1 April 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Friday, 4 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Fannie Bay.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Brendon Davis 50 22 25 158 31.6% 29.7%
R Vigar 33 21 22 167 19.8% 25.7%
Ms F Bergstrand 32 36 28 200 16.0% 32.0%
Ms V Arnott 21 19 18 140 15.0% 26.4%
R Oakford 20 26 17 134 14.9% 32.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Fannie Bay.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G Clarke 64 38 31 227 28.2% 30.4%
Ms K Petrick 33 32 38 192 17.2% 36.5%
Jason Manning 18 21 14 120 15.0% 29.2%
Ms T Halter 15 9 13 114 13.2% 19.3%
Philip Cole 14 24 29 215 6.5% 24.7%
More Top Trainers