Wagga Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Wagga racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Wagga racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 16 September 2017
Thursday, 31 August 2017
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Monday, 26 June 2017
Friday, 2 June 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Friday, 5 May 2017
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Sunday, 2 April 2017
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Monday, 6 February 2017
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Friday, 23 December 2016
Thursday, 15 December 2016
Monday, 28 November 2016
Monday, 21 November 2016
Friday, 28 October 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Monday, 10 October 2016
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Friday, 5 August 2016
Monday, 27 June 2016
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
Friday, 20 May 2016
Friday, 6 May 2016
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Friday, 12 February 2016
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
Thursday, 7 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Wagga.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M A Cahill 21 16 15 175 12.0% 17.7%
B P Ward 18 11 11 168 10.7% 13.1%
Nick Heywood 17 13 16 136 12.5% 21.3%
N Souquet 15 13 18 112 13.4% 27.7%
J Kissick 14 9 7 79 17.7% 20.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Wagga.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
T G Sutherland 17 28 26 316 5.4% 17.1%
G J Colvin 12 16 10 121 9.9% 21.5%
Paul Murray 12 12 5 54 22.2% 31.5%
Ms B Joseph & P A Jones 12 11 9 84 14.3% 23.8%
K P Weir 11 12 10 103 10.7% 21.4%
More Top Trainers