Taree Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Taree racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Taree racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 14 May 2018
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
Monday, 23 April 2018
Saturday, 7 April 2018
Friday, 16 March 2018
Monday, 26 February 2018
Monday, 12 February 2018
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Monday, 15 January 2018
Thursday, 4 January 2018
Sunday, 24 December 2017
Monday, 18 December 2017
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Friday, 20 October 2017
Monday, 18 September 2017
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Friday, 18 August 2017
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Friday, 21 July 2017
Monday, 3 July 2017
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Friday, 2 June 2017
Monday, 15 May 2017
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Friday, 24 March 2017
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Thursday, 5 January 2017
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
Monday, 28 November 2016
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
Monday, 12 September 2016
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Friday, 19 August 2016
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Friday, 22 July 2016
Monday, 4 July 2016
Thursday, 16 June 2016
Friday, 3 June 2016
Monday, 23 May 2016
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
Monday, 11 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Tuesday, 19 January 2016
Monday, 4 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Taree.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
A Bullock 31 20 16 130 23.8% 27.7%
R Thompson 28 18 32 186 15.1% 26.9%
A Gibbons 22 24 19 195 11.3% 22.1%
G Buckley 18 21 18 185 9.7% 21.1%
P Graham 16 30 25 264 6.1% 20.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Taree.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
K A Lees 41 25 19 167 24.6% 26.3%
P M Perry 23 20 15 176 13.1% 19.9%
M R Stitt 22 20 21 178 12.4% 23.0%
J C Deamer 18 9 8 68 26.5% 25.0%
R N Godbolt 16 18 11 142 11.3% 20.4%
More Top Trainers