Taree Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Taree racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Taree racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 21 July 2017
Monday, 3 July 2017
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Friday, 2 June 2017
Monday, 15 May 2017
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Friday, 24 March 2017
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Thursday, 5 January 2017
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
Monday, 28 November 2016
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
Monday, 12 September 2016
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Friday, 19 August 2016
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Friday, 22 July 2016
Monday, 4 July 2016
Thursday, 16 June 2016
Friday, 3 June 2016
Monday, 23 May 2016
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
Monday, 11 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Tuesday, 19 January 2016
Monday, 4 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Taree.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R Thompson 22 13 26 130 16.9% 30.0%
A Gibbons 17 11 12 137 12.4% 16.8%
G Buckley 16 17 13 138 11.6% 21.7%
A Bullock 14 10 11 73 19.2% 28.8%
Chloe Baker 13 14 9 104 12.5% 22.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Taree.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
K A Lees 23 12 7 103 22.3% 18.4%
P M Perry 19 12 10 141 13.5% 15.6%
J C Deamer 11 4 6 47 23.4% 21.3%
M R Stitt 10 12 11 107 9.3% 21.5%
W T Wilkes 9 8 4 66 13.6% 18.2%
More Top Trainers