Taree Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Taree racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Taree racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 15 May 2017
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Friday, 24 March 2017
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Thursday, 5 January 2017
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
Monday, 28 November 2016
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
Monday, 12 September 2016
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Friday, 19 August 2016
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Friday, 22 July 2016
Monday, 4 July 2016
Thursday, 16 June 2016
Friday, 3 June 2016
Monday, 23 May 2016
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
Monday, 11 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Tuesday, 19 January 2016
Monday, 4 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Taree.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R Thompson 20 10 22 113 17.7% 28.3%
G Buckley 15 13 13 120 12.5% 21.7%
A Bullock 14 10 11 73 19.2% 28.8%
A Gibbons 12 8 12 120 10.0% 16.7%
C G O'Brien 11 6 6 51 21.6% 23.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Taree.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P M Perry 19 12 9 128 14.8% 16.4%
K A Lees 15 10 7 89 16.9% 19.1%
J C Deamer 11 4 6 41 26.8% 24.4%
M R Stitt 9 7 10 85 10.6% 20.0%
L J Tilley 8 3 2 33 24.2% 15.2%
More Top Trainers