Tamworth Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Tamworth racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Tamworth racecourse

Race Results

Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Friday, 11 August 2017
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Monday, 10 July 2017
Friday, 30 June 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Monday, 17 April 2017
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Monday, 6 February 2017
Friday, 27 January 2017
Friday, 20 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Monday, 5 December 2016
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Monday, 10 October 2016
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
Friday, 12 August 2016
Friday, 3 June 2016
Monday, 16 May 2016
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Monday, 4 April 2016
Friday, 18 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Tamworth.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G M Ryan 21 11 16 112 18.8% 24.1%
Ms R Murray 15 19 15 133 11.3% 25.6%
P Graham 12 8 10 94 12.8% 19.1%
B Looker 11 10 5 102 10.8% 14.7%
R Thompson 10 6 6 46 21.7% 26.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Tamworth.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms S Grills 15 17 18 121 12.4% 28.9%
P M Perry 12 9 12 78 15.4% 26.9%
R P Northam 10 3 3 42 23.8% 14.3%
K A Lees 8 11 4 45 17.8% 33.3%
Cody Morgan 6 6 3 38 15.8% 23.7%
More Top Trainers