Tamworth Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Tamworth racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Tamworth racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 10 July 2017
Friday, 30 June 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Monday, 17 April 2017
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Monday, 6 February 2017
Friday, 27 January 2017
Friday, 20 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Monday, 5 December 2016
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Monday, 10 October 2016
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
Friday, 12 August 2016
Friday, 3 June 2016
Monday, 16 May 2016
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Monday, 4 April 2016
Friday, 18 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Tamworth.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G M Ryan 21 9 12 97 21.6% 21.6%
Ms R Murray 15 11 13 110 13.6% 21.8%
P Graham 11 8 9 81 13.6% 21.0%
R Thompson 10 3 5 39 25.6% 20.5%
B Looker 9 10 4 86 10.5% 16.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Tamworth.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms S Grills 13 15 13 102 12.7% 27.5%
P M Perry 11 5 9 66 16.7% 21.2%
R P Northam 10 3 2 34 29.4% 14.7%
K A Lees 6 6 3 33 18.2% 27.3%
C K Martin 6 5 2 33 18.2% 21.2%
More Top Trainers