Rosehill Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Rosehill racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Rosehill racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 2 April 2018
Saturday, 31 March 2018
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Saturday, 17 March 2018
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Saturday, 3 February 2018
Saturday, 27 January 2018
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Saturday, 24 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Rosehill.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B Avdulla 43 52 46 343 12.5% 28.6%
T Angland 37 27 31 255 14.5% 22.7%
Tim Clark 33 32 40 301 11.0% 23.9%
K Mc Evoy 32 22 27 225 14.2% 21.8%
J Bowman 31 21 26 181 17.1% 26.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Rosehill.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C J Waller 97 80 81 704 13.8% 22.9%
J A O'Shea 33 21 28 192 17.2% 25.5%
P & P Snowden 31 38 26 289 10.7% 22.1%
Bjorn Baker 27 18 22 150 18.0% 26.7%
G Waterhouse & A Bott 27 18 13 142 19.0% 21.8%
More Top Trainers