Randwick Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Randwick racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Randwick racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Monday, 13 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Monday, 2 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Friday, 1 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Randwick.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Bowman 35 27 26 185 18.9% 28.6%
B Avdulla 30 30 33 248 12.1% 25.4%
Tim Clark 29 39 19 238 12.2% 24.4%
J R Collett 27 28 22 226 11.9% 22.1%
Tommy Berry 26 14 25 200 13.0% 19.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Randwick.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C J Waller 64 67 50 470 13.6% 24.9%
J A O'Shea 31 38 29 221 14.0% 30.3%
P & P Snowden 29 24 25 216 13.4% 22.7%
K A Lees 24 15 20 139 17.3% 25.2%
G Waterhouse & A Bott 19 12 13 110 17.3% 22.7%
More Top Trainers