Quirindi Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Quirindi racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Quirindi racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 14 August 2017
Monday, 26 June 2017
Monday, 8 May 2017
Friday, 24 February 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
Sunday, 31 July 2016
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
Friday, 19 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Quirindi.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms R Murray 10 5 8 53 18.9% 24.5%
G M Ryan 8 9 7 45 17.8% 35.6%
A Gibbons 8 5 1 34 23.5% 17.6%
Rachel King 5 0 0 12 41.7% 0.0%
Vad Bolozhinskyi 4 2 2 19 21.1% 21.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Quirindi.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P M Perry 9 4 3 45 20.0% 15.6%
C K Martin 4 2 1 12 33.3% 25.0%
Angela Davies 4 1 0 5 80.0% 20.0%
Ms S Grills 3 3 3 30 10.0% 20.0%
Ms J Bowen 3 2 1 8 37.5% 37.5%
More Top Trainers