Newcastle Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Newcastle racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Newcastle racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Thursday, 22 June 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Thursday, 20 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Friday, 17 March 2017

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Newcastle.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Penza 10 10 4 69 14.5% 20.3%
C Lever 7 7 2 39 17.9% 23.1%
Josh Adams 7 3 5 42 16.7% 19.0%
Mitchell Bell 6 8 3 36 16.7% 30.6%
Jean Van Overmeire 6 6 1 30 20.0% 23.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Newcastle.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
K A Lees 8 6 4 41 19.5% 24.4%
C J Waller 7 9 11 68 10.3% 29.4%
P & P Snowden 7 6 1 23 30.4% 30.4%
J A O'Shea 7 2 0 15 46.7% 13.3%
D I Atkins 4 4 6 21 19.0% 47.6%
More Top Trainers