Newcastle Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Newcastle racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Newcastle racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 17 February 2018
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Saturday, 3 February 2018
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Saturday, 23 December 2017
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Friday, 15 September 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Thursday, 22 June 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Thursday, 20 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Friday, 17 March 2017

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Newcastle.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Penza 22 25 11 141 15.6% 25.5%
Mitchell Bell 16 14 10 88 18.2% 27.3%
Jean Van Overmeire 11 11 5 63 17.5% 25.4%
K Jennings 11 7 6 59 18.6% 22.0%
Nick Heywood 10 8 5 45 22.2% 28.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Newcastle.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
K A Lees 17 14 11 89 19.1% 28.1%
P & P Snowden 16 9 5 48 33.3% 29.2%
C J Waller 14 18 18 126 11.1% 28.6%
James Cummings 14 10 4 48 29.2% 29.2%
D I Atkins 8 6 7 35 22.9% 37.1%
More Top Trainers