Muswellbrook Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Muswellbrook racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Muswellbrook racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 6 July 2018
Sunday, 17 June 2018
Monday, 21 May 2018
Friday, 4 May 2018
Friday, 20 April 2018
Sunday, 1 April 2018
Friday, 2 March 2018
Thursday, 1 February 2018
Friday, 12 January 2018
Friday, 8 December 2017
Monday, 20 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Sunday, 5 November 2017
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
Monday, 2 October 2017
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Sunday, 6 August 2017
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Friday, 9 June 2017
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Friday, 21 April 2017
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Thursday, 12 January 2017
Friday, 25 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Sunday, 30 October 2016
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
Monday, 3 October 2016
Friday, 23 September 2016
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Sunday, 7 August 2016
Friday, 1 July 2016
Sunday, 19 June 2016
Friday, 10 June 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Friday, 29 April 2016
Monday, 18 April 2016
Sunday, 27 March 2016
Monday, 29 February 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Friday, 29 January 2016
Thursday, 14 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Muswellbrook.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G M Ryan 33 17 25 191 17.3% 22.0%
A Bullock 28 18 15 127 22.0% 26.0%
A Gibbons 23 17 16 158 14.6% 20.9%
Ms R Murray 19 24 13 173 11.0% 21.4%
R Thompson 19 18 16 168 11.3% 20.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Muswellbrook.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P M Perry 30 27 24 235 12.8% 21.7%
K A Lees 29 18 22 126 23.0% 31.7%
Paul Messara 10 3 1 18 55.6% 22.2%
P M Farrell 8 7 12 117 6.8% 16.2%
J C Deamer 8 6 4 41 19.5% 24.4%
More Top Trainers