Murwillumbah Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Murwillumbah racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Murwillumbah racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 8 May 2017
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Sunday, 3 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Murwillumbah.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M Mc Guren 13 11 9 44 29.5% 45.5%
Jag Guthmann-Chester 8 5 3 38 21.1% 21.1%
Daniel Griffin 6 1 1 16 37.5% 12.5%
Ms L G Cheshire 5 2 0 24 20.8% 8.3%
C P Franklin 4 1 3 21 19.0% 19.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Murwillumbah.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M J Dunn 16 15 9 50 32.0% 48.0%
S B Lee 4 1 3 16 25.0% 25.0%
Ms L Paton 3 2 2 13 23.1% 30.8%
D T Kelly 3 1 2 10 30.0% 30.0%
Bruce Hill 2 2 5 19 10.5% 36.8%
More Top Trainers