Murwillumbah Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Murwillumbah racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Murwillumbah racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 4 June 2017
Monday, 8 May 2017
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Sunday, 3 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Murwillumbah.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M Mc Guren 15 11 10 51 29.4% 41.2%
Jag Guthmann-Chester 9 6 3 44 20.5% 20.5%
Daniel Griffin 6 1 1 16 37.5% 12.5%
Ms L G Cheshire 5 2 2 28 17.9% 14.3%
J L Taylor 4 5 3 47 8.5% 17.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Murwillumbah.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M J Dunn 17 15 10 54 31.5% 46.3%
S B Lee 5 1 3 20 25.0% 20.0%
Bruce Hill 3 3 5 23 13.0% 34.8%
Ms L Paton 3 2 2 13 23.1% 30.8%
D T Kelly 3 1 2 10 30.0% 30.0%
More Top Trainers