Moruya Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Moruya racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Moruya racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 22 January 2018
Monday, 8 January 2018
Sunday, 24 December 2017
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Friday, 29 September 2017
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
Monday, 17 July 2017
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Monday, 16 January 2017
Monday, 2 January 2017
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Monday, 25 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Friday, 26 February 2016
Monday, 18 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Moruya.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Penza 19 11 13 84 22.6% 28.6%
G Buckley 10 4 6 39 25.6% 25.6%
S Guymer 9 9 5 84 10.7% 16.7%
B P Ward 9 8 6 95 9.5% 14.7%
Brock Ryan 9 7 12 103 8.7% 18.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Moruya.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Paul Murray 15 9 9 56 26.8% 32.1%
Ms B Joseph & P A Jones 10 8 14 98 10.2% 22.4%
R & L Price 10 8 9 73 13.7% 23.3%
T J Robinson 8 4 3 35 22.9% 20.0%
Matthew Dale 7 1 2 17 41.2% 17.6%
More Top Trainers