Moruya Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Moruya racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Moruya racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 20 August 2017
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
Monday, 17 July 2017
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Monday, 16 January 2017
Monday, 2 January 2017
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Monday, 25 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Friday, 26 February 2016
Monday, 18 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Moruya.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Penza 15 7 10 63 23.8% 27.0%
G Buckley 10 3 3 35 28.6% 17.1%
Rachel Hunt 8 6 5 60 13.3% 18.3%
Brock Ryan 7 7 9 75 9.3% 21.3%
B P Ward 6 8 5 83 7.2% 15.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Moruya.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Paul Murray 14 6 7 41 34.1% 31.7%
R & L Price 8 7 5 47 17.0% 25.5%
Luke Pepper 5 5 4 28 17.9% 32.1%
T J Robinson 5 4 2 26 19.2% 23.1%
Colbey Hill 5 3 1 27 18.5% 14.8%
More Top Trainers