Moruya Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Moruya racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Moruya racecourse

Race Results

Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Friday, 29 September 2017
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
Monday, 17 July 2017
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Monday, 16 January 2017
Monday, 2 January 2017
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Monday, 25 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Friday, 26 February 2016
Monday, 18 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Moruya.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Penza 17 8 10 71 23.9% 25.4%
G Buckley 10 4 6 39 25.6% 25.6%
B P Ward 9 8 6 95 9.5% 14.7%
Rachel Hunt 8 6 5 61 13.1% 18.0%
Brodie Loy 8 0 3 40 20.0% 7.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Moruya.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Paul Murray 15 8 8 52 28.8% 30.8%
Ms B Joseph & P A Jones 9 6 9 82 11.0% 18.3%
R & L Price 8 7 8 58 13.8% 25.9%
T J Robinson 7 4 2 29 24.1% 20.7%
Luke Pepper 5 8 4 37 13.5% 32.4%
More Top Trainers