Lismore Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Lismore racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Lismore racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 22 July 2017
Friday, 31 March 2017
Friday, 24 February 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Friday, 23 December 2016
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Friday, 2 September 2016
Monday, 22 August 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Friday, 22 April 2016
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Lismore.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B Looker 11 12 5 54 20.4% 31.5%
M Mc Guren 10 5 4 37 27.0% 24.3%
M Paget 5 14 7 66 7.6% 31.8%
R Spokes 5 6 7 54 9.3% 24.1%
R Fradd 4 1 0 9 44.4% 11.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Lismore.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M J Dunn 10 6 2 27 37.0% 29.6%
Daniel Bowen 4 8 5 42 9.5% 31.0%
S B Lee 4 5 4 30 13.3% 30.0%
P J Evans 3 2 0 7 42.9% 28.6%
B Robinson 3 1 2 47 6.4% 6.4%
More Top Trainers