Lismore Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Lismore racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Lismore racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 21 July 2018
Monday, 18 June 2018
Saturday, 2 June 2018
Saturday, 19 May 2018
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Saturday, 17 March 2018
Monday, 19 February 2018
Friday, 22 December 2017
Monday, 23 October 2017
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Friday, 31 March 2017
Friday, 24 February 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Friday, 23 December 2016
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Friday, 2 September 2016
Monday, 22 August 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Friday, 22 April 2016
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Lismore.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M Mc Guren 13 10 6 61 21.3% 26.2%
B Looker 12 16 10 83 14.5% 31.3%
M Paget 11 15 10 97 11.3% 25.8%
R Fradd 9 2 2 22 40.9% 18.2%
R Spokes 8 8 11 80 10.0% 23.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Lismore.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M J Dunn 13 9 4 44 29.5% 29.5%
Daniel Bowen 11 11 11 80 13.8% 27.5%
S B Lee 5 6 7 42 11.9% 31.0%
P J Evans 4 3 1 11 36.4% 36.4%
B D Bellamy 4 2 3 35 11.4% 14.3%
More Top Trainers