Kempsey Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Kempsey racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Kempsey racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 4 September 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Friday, 30 June 2017
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Friday, 3 March 2017
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
Friday, 4 November 2016
Monday, 5 September 2016
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Kempsey.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P Graham 9 7 6 63 14.3% 20.6%
A Gibbons 8 4 3 22 36.4% 31.8%
T Treichel 6 6 3 29 20.7% 31.0%
B Looker 6 5 8 59 10.2% 22.0%
Jackson Murphy 6 2 2 34 17.6% 11.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Kempsey.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R N Godbolt 8 7 1 43 18.6% 18.6%
K A Lees 8 3 1 18 44.4% 22.2%
G L Woodward 4 3 5 31 12.9% 25.8%
M R Stitt 3 2 3 23 13.0% 21.7%
J D Shelton 3 1 3 13 23.1% 30.8%
More Top Trainers