Kempsey Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Kempsey racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Kempsey racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 12 May 2018
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Saturday, 20 January 2018
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
Friday, 10 November 2017
Monday, 4 September 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Friday, 30 June 2017
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Friday, 3 March 2017
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
Friday, 4 November 2016
Monday, 5 September 2016
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Kempsey.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P Graham 12 9 8 81 14.8% 21.0%
A Gibbons 11 6 3 31 35.5% 29.0%
T Treichel 9 10 3 50 18.0% 26.0%
B Looker 8 10 10 76 10.5% 26.3%
Ms B Hodder 6 3 8 67 9.0% 16.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Kempsey.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
K A Lees 11 5 2 27 40.7% 25.9%
R N Godbolt 10 10 1 57 17.5% 19.3%
M R Stitt 5 4 4 31 16.1% 25.8%
G L Woodward 5 3 8 41 12.2% 26.8%
Ms J Graham 3 4 5 22 13.6% 40.9%
More Top Trainers