Kembla Grange Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Kembla Grange racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Kembla Grange racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 13 January 2018
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Friday, 10 March 2017
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Monday, 4 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Monday, 7 March 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Kembla Grange.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Penza 49 47 39 312 15.7% 27.6%
Mitchell Bell 38 31 27 245 15.5% 23.7%
C Lever 32 33 26 204 15.7% 28.9%
P King 21 15 21 169 12.4% 21.3%
Brock Ryan 20 15 35 222 9.0% 22.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Kembla Grange.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P & P Snowden 50 26 21 170 29.4% 27.6%
C J Waller 37 40 31 252 14.7% 28.2%
Ms G Markwell 33 47 60 469 7.0% 22.8%
J A O'Shea 27 22 13 104 26.0% 33.7%
G Waterhouse & A Bott 27 10 14 100 27.0% 24.0%
More Top Trainers