Kembla Grange Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Kembla Grange racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Kembla Grange racecourse

Race Results

Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Friday, 10 March 2017
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Monday, 4 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Monday, 7 March 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Kembla Grange.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Penza 31 31 19 210 14.8% 23.8%
C Lever 27 30 23 170 15.9% 31.2%
Mitchell Bell 27 18 16 157 17.2% 21.7%
P King 15 9 12 123 12.2% 17.1%
Brock Ryan 14 9 26 147 9.5% 23.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Kembla Grange.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P & P Snowden 31 16 11 99 31.3% 27.3%
Ms G Markwell 26 31 42 315 8.3% 23.2%
C J Waller 25 28 17 151 16.6% 29.8%
J A O'Shea 25 22 13 97 25.8% 36.1%
G Waterhouse & A Bott 19 5 8 61 31.1% 21.3%
More Top Trainers