Kembla Grange Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Kembla Grange racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Kembla Grange racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 16 June 2018
Saturday, 2 June 2018
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Thursday, 17 May 2018
Saturday, 12 May 2018
Thursday, 26 April 2018
Saturday, 21 April 2018
Saturday, 7 April 2018
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Friday, 16 March 2018
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
Saturday, 10 February 2018
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Saturday, 27 January 2018
Saturday, 13 January 2018
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Friday, 10 March 2017
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Monday, 4 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Monday, 7 March 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Kembla Grange.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Penza 63 57 45 390 16.2% 26.2%
Mitchell Bell 42 37 34 291 14.4% 24.4%
C Lever 37 39 30 245 15.1% 28.2%
Brock Ryan 23 17 39 251 9.2% 22.3%
P King 21 15 21 169 12.4% 21.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Kembla Grange.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P & P Snowden 59 29 25 202 29.2% 26.7%
Ms G Markwell 46 62 68 580 7.9% 22.4%
C J Waller 45 47 36 298 15.1% 27.9%
G Waterhouse & A Bott 32 14 18 139 23.0% 23.0%
J A O'Shea 28 23 14 111 25.2% 33.3%
More Top Trainers