Hawkesbury Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Hawkesbury racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Hawkesbury racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 10 May 2018
Saturday, 28 April 2018
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Thursday, 5 April 2018
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
Saturday, 10 March 2018
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Thursday, 23 November 2017
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Thursday, 9 November 2017
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Thursday, 28 September 2017
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Thursday, 6 July 2017
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Monday, 13 March 2017
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Thursday, 9 February 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Friday, 18 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Thursday, 18 August 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Thursday, 7 July 2016
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Thursday, 14 April 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Thursday, 11 February 2016
Thursday, 28 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Hawkesbury.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B Avdulla 41 23 24 167 24.6% 28.1%
T Angland 39 32 26 216 18.1% 26.9%
Tim Clark 30 25 17 143 21.0% 29.4%
J Parr 25 8 12 103 24.3% 19.4%
C Reith 24 19 19 168 14.3% 22.6%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Hawkesbury.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G Waterhouse & A Bott 31 12 5 78 39.7% 21.8%
C J Waller 30 18 21 173 17.3% 22.5%
James Cummings 21 9 19 77 27.3% 36.4%
S I Singleton 20 15 18 177 11.3% 18.6%
G A Ryan 16 19 15 116 13.8% 29.3%
More Top Trainers