Hawkesbury Racecourse

Form Guide

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Betting Tips

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Race Results

Thursday, 18 May 2017
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Monday, 13 March 2017
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Thursday, 9 February 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Friday, 18 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Thursday, 18 August 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Thursday, 7 July 2016
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Thursday, 14 April 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Thursday, 11 February 2016
Thursday, 28 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Hawkesbury.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
T Angland 21 18 15 129 16.3% 25.6%
K Mc Evoy 18 12 11 85 21.2% 27.1%
B Avdulla 18 11 16 101 17.8% 26.7%
Tim Clark 17 12 8 81 21.0% 24.7%
C Reith 16 11 9 99 16.2% 20.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Hawkesbury.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C J Waller 20 8 10 91 22.0% 19.8%
G Waterhouse & A Bott 18 4 0 38 47.4% 10.5%
S I Singleton 12 11 7 92 13.0% 19.6%
G A Ryan 11 14 11 79 13.9% 31.6%
P & P Snowden 8 10 4 62 12.9% 22.6%
More Top Trainers