Hawkesbury Racecourse

Form Guide

Thursday, 23 November 2017

Betting Tips

Thursday, 23 November 2017

Race Results

Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Thursday, 9 November 2017
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Thursday, 28 September 2017
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Thursday, 6 July 2017
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Monday, 13 March 2017
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Thursday, 9 February 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Friday, 18 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Thursday, 18 August 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Thursday, 7 July 2016
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Thursday, 14 April 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Thursday, 11 February 2016
Thursday, 28 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Hawkesbury.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
T Angland 30 24 18 176 17.0% 23.9%
B Avdulla 30 18 21 136 22.1% 28.7%
Tim Clark 27 18 14 113 23.9% 28.3%
C Reith 24 14 15 133 18.0% 21.8%
K Mc Evoy 19 14 11 93 20.4% 26.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Hawkesbury.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G Waterhouse & A Bott 26 8 4 61 42.6% 19.7%
C J Waller 23 13 18 135 17.0% 23.0%
S I Singleton 18 13 17 143 12.6% 21.0%
G A Ryan 13 17 13 97 13.4% 30.9%
John Thompson 13 5 8 60 21.7% 21.7%
More Top Trainers