Gundagai Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Gundagai racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Gundagai racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 1 January 2018
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Friday, 17 November 2017
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Sunday, 6 August 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Sunday, 1 January 2017
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Friday, 11 November 2016
Sunday, 10 April 2016
Friday, 1 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gundagai.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Simon Miller 7 3 5 45 15.6% 17.8%
B P Ward 5 4 4 39 12.8% 20.5%
Nick Heywood 5 2 2 23 21.7% 17.4%
M Travers 5 2 1 24 20.8% 12.5%
Chelsea Macfarlane 3 5 5 29 10.3% 34.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gundagai.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms B Joseph & P A Jones 7 1 2 31 22.6% 9.7%
T G Sutherland 6 6 4 60 10.0% 16.7%
D P Blundell & Ms M Russell 5 2 0 16 31.3% 12.5%
J M Cleary 3 2 1 12 25.0% 25.0%
A E Barton 3 0 1 10 30.0% 10.0%
More Top Trainers