Grafton Racecourse

Form Guide

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Betting Tips

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Race Results

Thursday, 14 September 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Monday, 21 August 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Thursday, 6 July 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Monday, 29 May 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Monday, 1 May 2017
Monday, 24 April 2017
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Monday, 20 February 2017
Monday, 13 February 2017
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Friday, 2 December 2016
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Friday, 30 September 2016
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Thursday, 25 August 2016
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Thursday, 14 July 2016
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Thursday, 7 July 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Monday, 30 May 2016
Friday, 20 May 2016
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Monday, 2 May 2016
Friday, 15 April 2016
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
Monday, 21 March 2016
Sunday, 6 March 2016
Friday, 26 February 2016
Monday, 15 February 2016
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
Sunday, 24 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Grafton.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M Mc Guren 42 23 28 199 21.1% 25.6%
B Looker 27 36 31 251 10.8% 26.7%
M Paget 26 23 26 238 10.9% 20.6%
R Spokes 20 19 26 200 10.0% 22.5%
J L Taylor 14 5 10 123 11.4% 12.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Grafton.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M J Dunn 20 8 14 101 19.8% 21.8%
J D Shelton 19 16 12 120 15.8% 23.3%
S B Lee 17 15 15 178 9.6% 16.9%
Daniel Want 9 9 9 66 13.6% 27.3%
R N Godbolt 9 9 5 53 17.0% 26.4%
More Top Trainers