Grafton Racecourse

Form Guide

Monday, 29 May 2017

Betting Tips

Monday, 29 May 2017

Race Results

Friday, 19 May 2017
Monday, 1 May 2017
Monday, 24 April 2017
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Monday, 20 February 2017
Monday, 13 February 2017
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Friday, 2 December 2016
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Friday, 30 September 2016
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Thursday, 25 August 2016
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Thursday, 14 July 2016
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Thursday, 7 July 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Monday, 30 May 2016
Friday, 20 May 2016
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Monday, 2 May 2016
Friday, 15 April 2016
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
Monday, 21 March 2016
Sunday, 6 March 2016
Friday, 26 February 2016
Monday, 15 February 2016
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
Sunday, 24 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Grafton.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M Mc Guren 36 20 24 163 22.1% 27.0%
B Looker 21 26 25 199 10.6% 25.6%
M Paget 19 20 23 190 10.0% 22.6%
R Spokes 16 18 23 173 9.2% 23.7%
M Bennett 12 13 16 127 9.4% 22.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Grafton.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M J Dunn 18 7 12 85 21.2% 22.4%
J D Shelton 15 12 8 94 16.0% 21.3%
S B Lee 13 13 10 141 9.2% 16.3%
R N Godbolt 9 9 5 49 18.4% 28.6%
Daniel Want 8 4 7 48 16.7% 22.9%
More Top Trainers