Gosford Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Gosford racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Gosford racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Thursday, 29 March 2018
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
Saturday, 17 March 2018
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Thursday, 18 January 2018
Thursday, 11 January 2018
Sunday, 31 December 2017
Thursday, 28 December 2017
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Thursday, 7 December 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Thursday, 2 November 2017
Thursday, 5 October 2017
Thursday, 7 September 2017
Thursday, 17 August 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Friday, 16 June 2017
Thursday, 1 June 2017
Thursday, 25 May 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Friday, 31 March 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Thursday, 19 January 2017
Friday, 13 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Thursday, 29 December 2016
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Thursday, 1 December 2016
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Thursday, 27 October 2016
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Thursday, 28 July 2016
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Friday, 17 June 2016
Thursday, 2 June 2016
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Friday, 8 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gosford.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Tim Clark 34 30 25 161 21.1% 34.2%
B Avdulla 33 29 19 132 25.0% 36.4%
T Angland 31 15 14 113 27.4% 25.7%
J R Collett 28 19 24 136 20.6% 31.6%
K Mc Evoy 20 8 11 59 33.9% 32.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gosford.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Bjorn Baker 23 12 13 73 31.5% 34.2%
G A Ryan 21 14 19 91 23.1% 36.3%
C J Waller 20 24 9 114 17.5% 28.9%
K A Lees 20 17 10 96 20.8% 28.1%
P & P Snowden 20 13 13 66 30.3% 39.4%
More Top Trainers