Gosford Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Gosford racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Gosford racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 20 July 2017
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Friday, 16 June 2017
Thursday, 1 June 2017
Thursday, 25 May 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Friday, 31 March 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Thursday, 19 January 2017
Friday, 13 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Thursday, 29 December 2016
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Thursday, 1 December 2016
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Thursday, 27 October 2016
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Thursday, 28 July 2016
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Friday, 17 June 2016
Thursday, 2 June 2016
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Friday, 8 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gosford.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Tim Clark 26 18 16 111 23.4% 30.6%
J R Collett 22 14 19 102 21.6% 32.4%
T Angland 18 8 11 69 26.1% 27.5%
B Avdulla 15 14 15 73 20.5% 39.7%
K Mc Evoy 15 8 7 47 31.9% 31.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gosford.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G A Ryan 16 9 12 65 24.6% 32.3%
Bjorn Baker 14 10 8 47 29.8% 38.3%
P & P Snowden 14 8 8 43 32.6% 37.2%
C J Waller 12 14 7 64 18.8% 32.8%
J A O'Shea 12 5 6 42 28.6% 26.2%
More Top Trainers