Corowa Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Corowa racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Corowa racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 15 September 2017
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Friday, 12 May 2017
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Friday, 30 December 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Friday, 19 August 2016
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Sunday, 13 March 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Corowa.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Brooke Sweeney 11 7 4 57 19.3% 19.3%
Brad Clark 7 7 5 49 14.3% 24.5%
B Vale 6 8 9 79 7.6% 21.5%
M A Cahill 6 6 1 32 18.8% 21.9%
Lachlan King 6 4 2 39 15.4% 15.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Corowa.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P A Sweeney 7 7 3 43 16.3% 23.3%
T G Sutherland 7 4 5 62 11.3% 14.5%
V T Nolen 5 3 3 23 21.7% 26.1%
B O Cox 3 5 0 11 27.3% 45.5%
G M Duryea 3 3 3 30 10.0% 20.0%
More Top Trainers