Coffs Harbour Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Coffs Harbour racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Coffs Harbour racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 28 August 2017
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Friday, 5 May 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Monday, 27 February 2017
Sunday, 8 January 2017
Friday, 30 December 2016
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Friday, 9 December 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Friday, 14 October 2016
Monday, 29 August 2016
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Friday, 24 June 2016
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Friday, 6 May 2016
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Monday, 22 February 2016
Friday, 12 February 2016
Sunday, 10 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Coffs Harbour.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R Spokes 24 25 14 160 15.0% 24.4%
P Graham 14 15 8 155 9.0% 14.8%
M Mc Guren 14 11 17 92 15.2% 30.4%
B Looker 11 16 10 132 8.3% 19.7%
M Bennett 11 11 9 113 9.7% 17.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Coffs Harbour.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B D Bellamy 27 19 17 173 15.6% 20.8%
Ms J Hardy 8 4 7 74 10.8% 14.9%
R N Godbolt 7 5 10 61 11.5% 24.6%
Sally Taylor 7 5 1 56 12.5% 10.7%
B J Dodson 5 5 6 36 13.9% 30.6%
More Top Trainers