Coffs Harbour Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Coffs Harbour racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Coffs Harbour racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 5 May 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Monday, 27 February 2017
Sunday, 8 January 2017
Friday, 30 December 2016
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Friday, 9 December 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Friday, 14 October 2016
Monday, 29 August 2016
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Friday, 24 June 2016
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Friday, 6 May 2016
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Monday, 22 February 2016
Friday, 12 February 2016
Sunday, 10 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Coffs Harbour.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R Spokes 15 20 14 133 11.3% 25.6%
P Graham 12 14 6 126 9.5% 15.9%
M Mc Guren 12 8 14 81 14.8% 27.2%
B Looker 11 12 8 105 10.5% 19.0%
M Bennett 11 10 9 104 10.6% 18.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Coffs Harbour.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B D Bellamy 18 17 14 140 12.9% 22.1%
R N Godbolt 7 5 9 53 13.2% 26.4%
Ms J Hardy 7 2 5 54 13.0% 13.0%
Sally Taylor 5 5 1 51 9.8% 11.8%
J L Jarvis 5 1 1 36 13.9% 5.6%
More Top Trainers