Cessnock Racecourse

Form Guide

Friday, 24 November 2017

Betting Tips

Friday, 24 November 2017

Race Results

Friday, 13 October 2017
Monday, 25 September 2017
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Monday, 17 July 2017
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Monday, 5 June 2017
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Monday, 26 September 2016
Monday, 22 August 2016
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Monday, 30 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Monday, 7 March 2016
Monday, 8 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Cessnock.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R Thompson 17 9 9 83 20.5% 21.7%
G Buckley 12 13 16 96 12.5% 30.2%
A Gibbons 9 9 7 61 14.8% 26.2%
A Bullock 9 4 5 39 23.1% 23.1%
G M Ryan 7 5 2 41 17.1% 17.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Cessnock.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
K A Lees 13 10 5 56 23.2% 26.8%
B A Partelle 11 5 9 51 21.6% 27.5%
J C Deamer 6 7 3 28 21.4% 35.7%
A J Denham 6 3 5 23 26.1% 34.8%
P M Perry 4 4 4 50 8.0% 16.0%
More Top Trainers