Cessnock Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Cessnock racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Cessnock racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 17 July 2017
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Monday, 5 June 2017
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Monday, 26 September 2016
Monday, 22 August 2016
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Monday, 30 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Monday, 7 March 2016
Monday, 8 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Cessnock.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R Thompson 14 7 8 68 20.6% 22.1%
G Buckley 11 11 13 80 13.8% 30.0%
A Gibbons 9 8 6 56 16.1% 25.0%
A Bullock 8 2 5 32 25.0% 21.9%
G M Ryan 6 4 2 36 16.7% 16.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Cessnock.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
K A Lees 13 8 3 46 28.3% 23.9%
B A Partelle 10 4 9 45 22.2% 28.9%
J C Deamer 5 7 3 25 20.0% 40.0%
A J Denham 5 3 5 21 23.8% 38.1%
P M Perry 4 3 4 49 8.2% 14.3%
More Top Trainers