Cessnock Racecourse

Form Guide

Monday, 25 September 2017

Betting Tips

Monday, 25 September 2017

Race Results

Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Monday, 17 July 2017
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Monday, 5 June 2017
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Monday, 26 September 2016
Monday, 22 August 2016
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Monday, 30 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Monday, 7 March 2016
Monday, 8 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Cessnock.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R Thompson 14 8 9 72 19.4% 23.6%
G Buckley 11 12 13 84 13.1% 29.8%
A Gibbons 9 9 7 60 15.0% 26.7%
A Bullock 8 2 5 32 25.0% 21.9%
G M Ryan 6 4 2 36 16.7% 16.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Cessnock.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
K A Lees 13 9 4 51 25.5% 25.5%
B A Partelle 10 5 9 49 20.4% 28.6%
J C Deamer 5 7 3 25 20.0% 40.0%
A J Denham 5 3 5 21 23.8% 38.1%
P M Perry 4 4 4 50 8.0% 16.0%
More Top Trainers