Cessnock Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Cessnock racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Cessnock racecourse

Race Results

Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Monday, 26 September 2016
Monday, 22 August 2016
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Monday, 30 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Monday, 7 March 2016
Monday, 8 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Cessnock.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R Thompson 13 6 4 53 24.5% 18.9%
G Buckley 11 8 9 67 16.4% 25.4%
A Bullock 8 2 5 32 25.0% 21.9%
G M Ryan 6 4 2 36 16.7% 16.7%
B Mc Dougall 5 2 5 26 19.2% 26.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Cessnock.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B A Partelle 9 3 9 39 23.1% 30.8%
K A Lees 8 8 2 37 21.6% 27.0%
J C Deamer 5 4 2 19 26.3% 31.6%
A J Denham 5 3 3 16 31.3% 37.5%
P M Perry 4 3 4 46 8.7% 15.2%
More Top Trainers