Bathurst Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Bathurst racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Bathurst racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 25 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Monday, 13 February 2017
Friday, 27 January 2017
Monday, 12 December 2016
Monday, 7 November 2016
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
Monday, 29 August 2016
Monday, 8 August 2016
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Friday, 22 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Bathurst.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G M Ryan 13 12 13 64 20.3% 39.1%
K Dunbar 6 5 1 43 14.0% 14.0%
M A Cahill 5 3 8 58 8.6% 19.0%
Jean Van Overmeire 5 2 5 23 21.7% 30.4%
C Lever 4 8 3 26 15.4% 42.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Bathurst.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Bjorn Baker 10 7 2 30 33.3% 30.0%
Peter W Stanley 5 5 6 47 10.6% 23.4%
D R Mirfin 4 2 2 19 21.1% 21.1%
S I Singleton 3 1 6 29 10.3% 24.1%
J G Sargent 3 1 2 12 25.0% 25.0%
More Top Trainers