Bathurst Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Bathurst racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Bathurst racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 23 June 2017
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
Thursday, 25 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Monday, 13 February 2017
Friday, 27 January 2017
Monday, 12 December 2016
Monday, 7 November 2016
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
Monday, 29 August 2016
Monday, 8 August 2016
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Friday, 22 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Bathurst.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G M Ryan 18 13 15 76 23.7% 36.8%
K Dunbar 6 5 4 50 12.0% 18.0%
M A Cahill 6 4 8 63 9.5% 19.0%
Jean Van Overmeire 6 2 5 28 21.4% 25.0%
C Lever 4 9 5 33 12.1% 42.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Bathurst.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Bjorn Baker 15 8 5 42 35.7% 31.0%
Peter W Stanley 5 5 6 54 9.3% 20.4%
D R Mirfin 4 4 2 22 18.2% 27.3%
S I Singleton 4 1 6 33 12.1% 21.2%
G R Nickson 3 2 0 9 33.3% 22.2%
More Top Trainers