Ballina Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Ballina racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Ballina racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 15 February 2018
Monday, 5 February 2018
Friday, 19 January 2018
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Thursday, 14 December 2017
Monday, 27 November 2017
Monday, 13 November 2017
Monday, 6 November 2017
Sunday, 1 October 2017
Thursday, 7 September 2017
Friday, 28 July 2017
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Monday, 12 June 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Monday, 27 March 2017
Friday, 10 March 2017
Friday, 17 February 2017
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Friday, 13 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Friday, 11 November 2016
Monday, 31 October 2016
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Monday, 8 August 2016
Monday, 13 June 2016
Friday, 13 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Friday, 29 January 2016
Sunday, 17 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Ballina.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M Mc Guren 20 12 14 103 19.4% 25.2%
Ms T Harrison 13 13 7 72 18.1% 27.8%
B Looker 13 13 5 119 10.9% 15.1%
R Fradd 12 4 7 42 28.6% 26.2%
R Spokes 10 11 8 106 9.4% 17.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Ballina.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M J Dunn 14 11 11 74 18.9% 29.7%
T W McCarthy 11 9 3 63 17.5% 19.0%
S B Lee 10 10 18 123 8.1% 22.8%
S J Phelps 8 5 2 57 14.0% 12.3%
David Joice 7 2 0 20 35.0% 10.0%
More Top Trainers