Albury Racecourse

Form Guide

Thursday, 18 January 2018

Betting Tips

Thursday, 18 January 2018

Race Results

Thursday, 4 January 2018
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Thursday, 9 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Friday, 24 March 2017
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Thursday, 16 June 2016
Thursday, 21 April 2016
Friday, 18 March 2016
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Friday, 4 March 2016
Friday, 19 February 2016
Sunday, 31 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Albury.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Kissick 14 6 6 51 27.5% 23.5%
Simon Miller 10 0 3 60 16.7% 5.0%
N Souquet 7 7 4 59 11.9% 18.6%
R Bensley 7 6 5 41 17.1% 26.8%
Chelsea Macfarlane 7 6 3 43 16.3% 20.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Albury.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B F Cavanough 12 4 6 47 25.5% 21.3%
C D Widdison 6 2 0 22 27.3% 9.1%
K A Davison 6 0 6 28 21.4% 21.4%
C Heywood 5 3 6 33 15.2% 27.3%
Andrew Dale 5 3 3 27 18.5% 22.2%
More Top Trainers