Albury Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Albury racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Albury racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 24 March 2017
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Thursday, 16 June 2016
Thursday, 21 April 2016
Friday, 18 March 2016
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Friday, 4 March 2016
Friday, 19 February 2016
Sunday, 31 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Albury.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Kissick 14 6 6 51 27.5% 23.5%
Ms K Nisbet 5 10 12 55 9.1% 40.0%
Nick Heywood 4 6 9 41 9.8% 36.6%
N Souquet 4 4 1 31 12.9% 16.1%
M Aitken 4 3 2 39 10.3% 12.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Albury.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B F Cavanough 12 4 6 47 25.5% 21.3%
C Heywood 4 1 2 19 21.1% 15.8%
Andrew Dale 4 1 1 16 25.0% 12.5%
K A Davison 4 0 2 12 33.3% 16.7%
T G Sutherland 2 2 3 34 5.9% 14.7%
More Top Trainers