Canberra Racecourse

Form Guide

Sunday, 19 November 2017

Betting Tips

Sunday, 19 November 2017

Race Results

Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Friday, 20 October 2017
Friday, 6 October 2017
Friday, 22 September 2017
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Friday, 21 April 2017
Friday, 7 April 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Friday, 3 February 2017
Friday, 20 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Thursday, 29 December 2016
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Friday, 25 November 2016
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
Friday, 7 October 2016
Friday, 23 September 2016
Friday, 9 September 2016
Friday, 26 August 2016
Friday, 12 August 2016
Friday, 29 July 2016
Friday, 15 July 2016
Friday, 24 June 2016
Friday, 10 June 2016
Friday, 27 May 2016
Friday, 22 April 2016
Friday, 8 April 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Sunday, 6 March 2016
Sunday, 21 February 2016
Friday, 5 February 2016
Friday, 22 January 2016
Friday, 8 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Canberra.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B P Ward 31 19 27 177 17.5% 26.0%
M A Cahill 29 19 18 175 16.6% 21.1%
J Ford 21 18 13 120 17.5% 25.8%
J Penza 14 13 18 126 11.1% 24.6%
Brock Ryan 14 12 6 95 14.7% 18.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Canberra.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
N J Olive 28 18 18 122 23.0% 29.5%
K Dryden & S Collings 27 26 25 176 15.3% 29.0%
Matthew Dale 23 19 11 83 27.7% 36.1%
Ms B Joseph & P A Jones 15 22 12 147 10.2% 23.1%
G P Vella 10 9 13 124 8.1% 17.7%
More Top Trainers