Canberra Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Canberra racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Canberra racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 22 September 2017
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Friday, 21 April 2017
Friday, 7 April 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Friday, 3 February 2017
Friday, 20 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Thursday, 29 December 2016
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Friday, 25 November 2016
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
Friday, 7 October 2016
Friday, 23 September 2016
Friday, 9 September 2016
Friday, 26 August 2016
Friday, 12 August 2016
Friday, 29 July 2016
Friday, 15 July 2016
Friday, 24 June 2016
Friday, 10 June 2016
Friday, 27 May 2016
Friday, 22 April 2016
Friday, 8 April 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Sunday, 6 March 2016
Sunday, 21 February 2016
Friday, 5 February 2016
Friday, 22 January 2016
Friday, 8 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Canberra.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B P Ward 29 17 25 164 17.7% 25.6%
M A Cahill 23 17 17 157 14.6% 21.7%
J Ford 19 16 11 112 17.0% 24.1%
Brock Ryan 14 12 6 95 14.7% 18.9%
J Penza 12 12 18 112 10.7% 26.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Canberra.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
N J Olive 26 15 18 109 23.9% 30.3%
K Dryden & S Collings 23 22 24 163 14.1% 28.2%
Matthew Dale 23 18 10 79 29.1% 35.4%
Ms B Joseph & P A Jones 14 20 10 136 10.3% 22.1%
G P Vella 9 8 12 113 8.0% 17.7%
More Top Trainers