Today's Horse Racing Form Guide

TODAY R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8 R9
Te Aroha (NZ) 17m 52m 1h 27m 2h 7m 2h 47m 3h 27m
Singapore (SGP) 10h 3m 10h 33m 11h 3m 11h 33m 12h 3m 12h 33m 13h 3m 13h 33m
Hamilton (VIC) 2h 13m 2h 53m 3h 33m 4h 13m 4h 43m 5h 13m 5h 43m 6h 13m
Gatton (QLD) 1h 53m 2h 33m 3h 13m 3h 51m 4h 26m 5h 3m 5h 40m
Muswellbrook (NSW) 1h 43m 2h 23m 3h 3m 3h 43m 4h 18m 4h 53m 5h 33m 6h 8m
Cranbourne (VIC) 7h 13m 7h 43m 8h 13m 8h 43m 9h 13m 9h 43m 10h 13m 10h 43m 11h 13m
Canberra (ACT) 1h 28m 2h 3m 2h 43m 3h 23m 4h 3m 4h 38m 5h 18m 5h 53m

Tomorrow's Horse Racing Form Guide

TOMORROW R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8 R9 R10
Randwick (NSW) 25h 13m 25h 48m 26h 23m 26h 58m 27h 33m 28h 8m 28h 48m 29h 28m 30h 8m
Caulfield (VIC) 25h 28m 26h 3m 26h 38m 27h 13m 27h 48m 28h 28m 29h 8m 29h 48m 30h 23m
Doomben (QLD) 24h 45m 25h 20m 25h 55m 26h 30m 27h 5m 27h 40m 28h 20m 29h 0m 29h 40m
Morphettville (SA) 26h 14m 26h 49m 27h 24m 27h 59m 28h 39m 29h 19m 29h 59m 30h 38m
Ascot (WA) 27h 1m 27h 36m 28h 16m 28h 56m 29h 36m 30h 18m 30h 58m 31h 33m 32h 8m
Pukekohe Park (NZ) 23h 58m 24h 28m 25h 3m 25h 38m 26h 13m 26h 48m 27h 23m 27h 58m
Riccarton Park (NZ) 23h 13m 23h 43m 24h 13m 24h 50m 25h 22m 25h 57m 26h 32m 27h 7m 27h 42m
Sha Tin (HK) 28h 13m 28h 43m 29h 13m 29h 43m 30h 13m 30h 43m 31h 18m 31h 48m 32h 23m 32h 58m
Kembla Grange (NSW) 25h 32m 26h 7m 26h 42m 27h 17m 27h 52m 28h 32m 29h 12m 29h 52m
Toowoomba (QLD) 30h 30m 31h 8m 31h 41m 32h 16m 32h 48m 33h 18m 33h 48m
Gold Coast (QLD) 25h 36m 26h 11m 26h 46m 27h 21m 27h 56m 28h 36m 29h 16m 29h 56m
Merriwa (NSW) 26h 43m 27h 18m 27h 58m 29h 33m 30h 13m
Ballina (NSW) 26h 34m 27h 9m 27h 44m 28h 24m 29h 4m 29h 44m
Hillston (NSW) 26h 28m 27h 8m 27h 43m 28h 23m 29h 3m 29h 43m
Tomingley (NSW) 26h 48m 27h 23m 27h 58m 28h 38m 29h 18m 29h 58m
Bairnsdale (VIC) 26h 19m 26h 54m 27h 29m 28h 4m 28h 44m 29h 24m 30h 4m
Bowen (QLD) 26h 41m 27h 23m 28h 4m 28h 43m 29h 33m
Winton Aus (QLD) 25h 43m 26h 28m 27h 13m 27h 58m 28h 43m
Kilcoy (QLD) 25h 51m 26h 26m 26h 59m 27h 34m 28h 12m 28h 52m 29h 32m
Chinchilla (QLD) 26h 43m 27h 28m 28h 13m 28h 58m 29h 43m
Yeppoon (QLD) 26h 33m 27h 18m 28h 3m 28h 53m 29h 33m
Yalgoo (WA) 28h 33m 29h 13m 29h 53m 30h 33m 31h 13m 31h 53m
Pioneer Park (NT) 26h 21m 26h 55m 27h 30m 28h 9m 28h 50m 29h 30m 30h 10m 30h 43m

today's Horse Racing
Form Guide
Friday, 20 April 2018

Bookmaker Amount Betting Promotion Claim


Bet365 Promotion


Get a Race 1 refund for the Magic Millions Day. This offer ONLY applies to Race 1 at Gold Coast Magic Millions on January 13, 2018 up to a maximum of $20.


$1.5 Million Guaranteed Quaddie Pool on Races 6-9 at the Gold Coast (BR)* 79.5% return to customer.


Ladbrokes are offering enhanced odds on every runner on Gold Coast Races 1-5 this Saturday, which means if your pick is first past the post, you'll score a massive win.


Get a refund up to $50 in Reward Points if you run 2nd or 3rd in the first 4 races on Magic Millions day.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd or 3rd you will get $50 back in bonus bets.


Get 25% Cash Boost on win bets (up to $50) in Races 2, 4 and 6 at Randwick on Saturday.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd, 3rd or 4th you will get $45 back in CrownBet Rewards points.


Get double profit on Races 1 to 4 at the Gold Coast Magic Millions this Saturday! Place a GOAT SP WIN bet and if your selection wins TopBetta will double your profit on the race up to $50 in cash.