Today's Horse Racing Form Guide

TODAY R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8 R9
Hobart (TAS) 38m 1h 18m
Bendigo (VIC) 8m 48m 1h 28m 2h 8m
Narrandera (NSW) 3m 43m 1h 23m 2h 3m
Coffs Harbour (NSW) 33m 1h 13m 1h 53m
Sunshine Coast (QLD) 13m 53m 1h 33m 2h 16m
Port Augusta (SA) 28m 1h 8m 1h 48m 2h 28m
Kalgoorlie (WA) 23m 1h 3m 1h 43m 2h 21m 2h 58m 3h 28m 4h 3m
Port Hedland (WA) 58m 1h 35m 2h 13m 2h 50m 3h 24m 3h 58m
Pioneer Park (NT) 20m 50m 1h 25m 1h 58m
Oamaru (NZ)
Singapore (SGP) 38m 1h 8m 1h 38m 2h 8m 2h 43m 3h 13m 3h 43m 4h 23m 4h 58m

Tomorrow's Horse Racing Form Guide

TOMORROW R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8
Scone (NSW) 21h 38m 22h 13m 22h 53m 23h 28m 24h 3m 24h 43m 25h 23m 25h 58m
Goulburn (NSW) 21h 58m 22h 33m 23h 8m 23h 43m 24h 23m 24h 58m 25h 33m
Geelong Synthetic (VIC) 22h 18m 22h 48m 23h 18m 23h 48m 24h 18m 24h 48m 25h 18m 25h 48m

today's Horse Racing
Form Guide
Sunday, 22 July 2018

Bookmaker Amount Betting Promotion Claim


Bet365 Promotion


Get a Race 1 refund for the Magic Millions Day. This offer ONLY applies to Race 1 at Gold Coast Magic Millions on January 13, 2018 up to a maximum of $20.


$1.5 Million Guaranteed Quaddie Pool on Races 6-9 at the Gold Coast (BR)* 79.5% return to customer.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd, 3rd or 4th you will get $45 back in CrownBet Rewards points.


Get a refund up to $50 in Reward Points if you run 2nd or 3rd in the first 4 races on Magic Millions day.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd or 3rd you will get $50 back in bonus bets.


Get 25% Cash Boost on win bets (up to $50) in Races 2, 4 and 6 at Randwick on Saturday.


Ladbrokes are offering enhanced odds on every runner on Gold Coast Races 1-5 this Saturday, which means if your pick is first past the post, you'll score a massive win.


Get double profit on Races 1 to 4 at the Gold Coast Magic Millions this Saturday! Place a GOAT SP WIN bet and if your selection wins TopBetta will double your profit on the race up to $50 in cash.